Monadnock Regional School District (MRSD) School Board Non-Public Meeting Minutes Approved Minutes March 2, 2010 Monadnock Regional MS/HS, Swanzey, NH

Members Present: Bruce Barlow, Gene White, Ed Jacod, Winston Wright, Eric Stanley, Richard Thackston, Pat Bauries, James Carnie, Phyllis Peterson, Lisa Carpenter and Robert Smith **Absent:** Tim Aho, William Felton and unassigned seats from Roxbury and Surry. **Also present:** D. Hodgdon, Assistant Superintendent, Attorney Hoppock and L. Aivaliotis, MRSD Recording secretary.

The Board entered into non-public session at 6:05 PM under RSA 91 A:3 II (a) and (e) Litigation.

The Board sealed the March 2, 2010 6:05 PM Non-Public minutes until all issues are resolved.

Respectfully submitted,

Laura L. Aivaliotis Recording secretary